Holiday Shipping 2022

Please be advised of the following final shipping dates for the Christmas holidays. Please also note that due to planned industrial action, there may be additional delays in the dispatch of orders but we are working closely with Royal Mail in order to get items out to you in time for the holidays!

UK:

Friday 16 December - Royal Mail Bulk Mail Economy

Monday 19 December - 2nd class/2nd Class Signed for/ Royal Mail 48®

Wednesday 21 December - 1st Class/1st Class Signed For/Royal Mail 24®/Royal Mail Tracked 48®**

Thursday 22 December - Special Delivery Guaranteed® / Royal Mail Tracked 24®**

Friday 23 December - Special Delivery Guaranteed®

International :

Friday 7 October - British Virgin Islands, Dominica and Anguilla

Thursday 1 December - Australia and New Zealand

 Friday 2 December - China (People's Republic)

Monday 5 December - All remaining Caribbean destinations

Wednesday 7 December - Africa, Asia (except China, People's Republic), Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Thursday 8 December - Cyprus and Malta

Friday 9 December - Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey

Saturday 10 December - Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Monday 12 December - Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Wednesday 14 December - Belgium, France, Luxembourg

If you have any additional questions regarding postage, please contact customerservices@bsimerch.com stating your order number (where possible).